Your Dream Is Never Too Big To Be Lived

I was begining to think that maybe, it’s quite possible to have a dream that is too big. My brain had stopped running, no idea was coming and I did for a second there think I was sinking and my work was going down as well.

Then I saw this video. Pia Toscano on Positively Positive.

Your Attitute + Your Choices = Your Life. from Positively Positive.

Your Attitute + Your Choices = Your Life. from Positively Positive.

Now I think maybe a dream is only too big when you stop working at it and give audience to the distractions. People that we might think have failed because they didn’t win the show, or didn’t even make it to the last stage of a competition; guess what, they are actually pursuing and living their dream.

So now I’m pushing forward. I’m stopping only to analyse the situation, come up with another plan of attack, and resume.

Do you ever find yourself leaving your dream at the face of an obstacle? How can you we react differently to challenges?

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

