Are You A Drain?

 Be Careful by antontang.devianart.com

Mama Box helping litle Box up. Be Careful by antontang.devianart.com

I read something this morning from The Wisdom Keys Devotional by Mike Murdock. He says:

Those who cannot increase you will inevitably decrease you.

I didn’t even think of it in terms of other people, I wondered more about myself. Whether I increase the people in my life or if I’m just a drain. I hope from now on I make life better for them instead of always expecting something from them. You do get what you give – right?!

To the better human me!

Do you increase people in your life (after they read this they’ll be wondering about you!)? How can you be a plus to people around you today?

One thought on “Are You A Drain?

  1. […] Post navigation ← Previous […]

Leave a Reply

