My Life Is So Much Better With Friends

Life Is Better With Friends

Life Is Better With Friends - birds on a wire

Thanks to all my friends – the people who kept me sane through my school years, and beyond.

I never knew I could be loyal and trusting until you. And although this wasn’t always so, I consider my sisters my closest friends.Thank you ladies.

And to my male friends, my husband says this all the time šŸ™‚ “don’t be fooled, no guy wants to be just friends with a girl!” That always makes me laugh.

What’s the best advice you ever got from a friend?

3 thoughts on “My Life Is So Much Better With Friends

  1. […] even think of it in terms of other people, I wondered more about myself. Whether I increase the people in my life or if I’m just a drain. I hope from now on I make life better for them instead of always […]

Leave a Reply

