Live, Learn and Hope

I just signed up with WordPress.com and found the Post a Day or Post a Week challenge for 2011. I know it’s already November, but I don’t want to leave it to the new year and then…

Today I’m sure of, next year, I’m hopeful for. So while I have this day, I’ll post something.

So here goes. I want to learn from my past; I aim to make today an improvement on yesterday, and I hope that tomorrow I’ll do an even better job.

Be blessed. Una

Learn yesterday, Live today, Hope for tomorrow.

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. image from etsy.com

Tagged

One thought on “Live, Learn and Hope

  1. Liz Alexander says:

    Hi there – this is from a quote from Einstein and finishes with The important thing is not to stop questioning.

Leave a Reply

